StopTheAbuse

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

fb3cde2927e74c274ddeba837476dfce.jpg

Before the vows; my mind, my soul and my heart were in awe of the man you pretended to be. Deceitfully treated me like a queen. I was the happiest woman ever UNTIL you made me bleed. You became my voice, my smile, my joy, and my laughter but you also were my darkest hour, my worse nightmare! You controlled my emotions and my choices. At times, you beat me to the ground, yet still claimed you loved me. My reflection of love became coping with pain, and my feelings of despair remained mundane.
Beating myself up day after day for not doing right by you, so I decided to get accustom to tears, sorrow, and pain. Still trying to figure out why I allowed the manipulation to reign. Innocent mind struggling to deal and never be free. Sorry to say it but this is a bogus, fake love story, where a woman is getting attention through lies and deceit.

Image:PenciledCelebrities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37