You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: satoshibakery.com scam review

Thanks for this useful post...I signed up here on the recommendation of a youtuber and worked on it for 2 days within which I reached the minimum payment threshold of 20000 BCH satoshi (it is simply impossible to reach 20000 BCH when other sites are paying 20 and 30 per claim because it's value has gone up so much now). The website is supposed to send the satoshis to our faucethub account automatically without us claiming it but it's been more than 6 hours since I reached the minimum payment threshold, yet there is nothing in my faucethub account so far...it is a sure scam...I wish I had come across this post earlier...thanks anyway..

Sort:  

I have been doing it for 2 days, and am 40% of the way to cashing out Doge. Glad I found this post as well. I won't waste any more of my time there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48