You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Londanny 008 - 🔥What you don't want to hear, price predictions! (+ putting a face to my posts😁)

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

that's taken out of context, a meme is a parody. The EU are looking to protect creators IP in terms of videos and this has been pulled out of context to highlight one specific case where it wouldn't work ie memes.

Sort:  

YouTube went after me for my own videos, some home made videos I made when I was ten years old, and Twitter said I was a Russian spy bot. Facebook went after me. EU is throwing people in jail. EU threw Tommy Robinson in prison. They're trying to kill me, you, Trump, Alex Jones. #FreeTommy #InformationWar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76