You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Londanny 008 - 🔥What you don't want to hear, price predictions! (+ putting a face to my posts😁)

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

I'm testing the dynamics of the platform, I have been making notes and tracking everything. Just testing the water with services and such. I don't mind paying a few dollars to do some research on here. all good my man, I'm on Busy already :) cheers for the heads up, not interested in making a profit on here, just crunching some numbers and doing some research. Only sent a few hundred dollars over in steem to try it out a bit. Like the idea of this platform but the way voting works is strange. I get it but seems if I just deposit a lot more steem, I can basically control the platform? keep safe :)

Sort:  

You are 100% correct!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73