You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto´s have created many Millionaires, Will You Join The Vibe like Rapper 50 Cent's ?

Way to Go 50 cent ! I was reading about this cool story earlier @charles1 ! I have no bitcoin and just learned about crypto here on Steemit Lol! Steem is definitely undervalued , and will rise big time , like I have also been saying , after hard fork 20 and SMT s are released ! People also need to STOP Panic Selling because of what they hear in the media !! Dont believe everything you hear and Do whats best for YOU !! As soon as im done catching up on my Credit card bills after being laid off last February , I will for sure be POWERING UP MY STEEM !! Steem On ! Upped and resteemed !👍👍👍😀💲💲💲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50