Cryptocurrencies as a safer betting - how I do itsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

sports-betting-guide.jpg

Hello guys,
firstly before I will tell you how I play with cryptos I have to admit this is my first post here on STEEM. It´s few weeks ago when I firstly heared about STEEM. I didn´t pay attention. Just bought some STEEM coins when it cost something about 0.9 USD. Now I find some time to look at this platform and what they want to do. After 5 minutes searching on this web I was AMAZED. It is something as when facebook started. It is at a begining but I am 100% sure it will have a big impact for all of us.

But stop about it how briliant it is and let´s look at my gambling.

Firstly I want to say that you never should put in crypto gambling more money than you can afford to lose.
It´s NUMERO UNO rule.
Why I telling it a betting? Because I take a few money (in my case it was 1 BTC) and spread it after 0.05 or 0.1 BTC to the "shitcoins". That´s coin which have not any potential and on the crypto exchanges are just for fan. Maybe I am wrong and some of this coins will be in future doing well. It can happened.
If you are betting on some numbers or something like that your chance to win is less than that Donald forgot to comb. BUT if you split and put these money to 10 or 20 shitcoins and set up stop loss at 50-80% and let it be, every week some organized group PUMP some shitcoin and you will have bigger chance that you will hold this coin and make a profit on it.
It may also not happened. But something it will.
I am playing with this few months and from 20 coins which I hold only 2 of them was not PUMP so much.
This is not an investment it is something between trading and betting.

Guys thank you for reading of this. This was only example how I trade with 1 BTC which I can afford to lose.
If you like it you can start to follow me and let me know what do YOU think about it in comment.
Good Luck (7).jpg

Sort:  

I can give it a try too :) upvote + I will follow you ;)

Thank you I appreciate it :) let me know how this strategy worked on you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66