You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Accumulation Phase

in #cryptocurrencies5 years ago

Suggest me, please, a way to accumulate cryptocurrency if my bank account is $0,00 and I just finished my studies and I have no job

Sort:  

I would say just keep going hard at Steem, Smoke, WhaleShares, Scorum, WEKU, and Touch.Tube (NSFW) and try to earn as much as you can and then also sign up for every free cloud hosting platform trial you can and mine coins like Monero. You aren't going to get a ton but it will be something.

Also you could learn how to play poker and do the free rolls in the Steem Poker League and on Scorum.

How about selling some weku...do you know someone who would buy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93