Sort:  

@juliealexander Thanks for your comment you can tell me how you call on instagram so I write to you

Why . Here I am

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

It's going down, then up, then down. Then up.

Don't ask me why.

OMG! you forsaw the future! :P

hahaha I've just realizaed, LeChuck from Monkey Island <2+1

Hey @juliealexander, I'm sorry to comment here.
I saw your latest post against haejin. I didn't comment there because he will flag me. We are not strong like him. I can't fight with this account. I decided to create a new accont. I'll delegate my all SP to new account. Then I'll start flaging. I'll not do any post or comment with my new account and he can't flag me😂😁.
Let's create a discord group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44