Sort:  

Agree. I was surprised to hear that there are some regulations. It is hard to keep up with this. I would be curious, as an aside to this topic, on what regulations are available or soon to be available. Surely the exchanges and coin teams are tracking this, I hope. I do know that Germany has "put out there" that there needs to be International Cryptocurrency Regulations, which I can truly understand since in the US, individual states (like Texas) are creating regulations that pertain only to their state. Plus SEC gives too many opinions without making actual regulations, thus scaring everyone in the crypto market, waiting for what will really be the regulations (like waiting for the shoe to drop).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48