Crypto is DEAD !?

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

So they'll steal 15% off you when you even buy crypto, thereby disabling any rapid way to get funds to an exchange... at least for many folks on the planet. What does it mean, what does the constant FUD mean, what does the fact that Wall Street is NOT getting into crypto mean ? What does the 'bubble pop' bear market mean ? Crypto is dead ?

It's just being born, and this time for real, but the landscape will change, the way it always does when the shit hits the fan. Institutions and governments are very much afraid and doing their worst to stay in control...
THIS IS PROOF OF CONCEPT.
We are now closing in on rock bottom, more or less, and once it's reached we're better off than before because we KNOW this can reach real heights... the ones who lost money, well they just need to be patient.

What has been happening these last weeks has convinced me that about a dozen coins will likely have a brilliant 5-year future, and I'm preparing to be part of that.
Crypto has been a wonderful 5 month experience so far, and Armageddon scenarios always bring out the best in me ;)

https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/02/06/visa-mastercard-just-made-buying-crypto-much-expensive/

getty.jfif

Sort:  

no my dear its not dead

the empire is affraid and will strike back...

I bet some of the money causing the stock market fall is relocated to crypto.
Volume is not shrinking as we go low, but increasing.
The correction could go so long that we the believers sell off, at least that is the intention IMO.

I have no more to buy for now, seems like we are going down a bit more before euphoria take over again. But it will come massive this time!

I try to chart #btc daily now at @thedolphin, trying to improve my skills and get better trades :)

I'll start buying at 4k, but we may not reach it as even defeatism grows boring... why would the hodlers leave now ? For disorientation ?
Sure, Bitcoin's legend is damaged now but it may recover, and several alts held up MUCH better than others, that's a sign of strength as much as the institutional threats are a sign of insecurity.
I think they're not even entirely against it, they need more time... to create their own and anyways, as Christianity did with Galileo.
Did you watch Ivan's Richard Heart interview yesterday ?
Very enlightening.
A Bitcoin guru says, "I'm out - I tried everything, I lost a lot of money - we're done!"
A minute later, he offers an ICO of his own...

the image is provocative.

Are you a black Muslim ? Get a life.

What do you mean? I don't know what makes you say so. I don't know why you added that picture along with your crypto blurb, may be to get a click? You better get a life yourself, dear. You are just being racist and Islamophobic. I though you had some substance to contribute to this community and that is why I was following you. But, no you have no substance! You just remind me something what Albert Einstein said "Racism is the disease of white people".

By the way, for your information, I am a proud black Christian. And I didn't adopt Christianity from western colonialists. I adopted Christianity as it is passed directly from the Apostles through my forefathers (If you have read the bible on Acts 8:27).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67