You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺CryptoPay! Ordering my new Crypto-Card! Now 6 weeks wait..

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

I think it's a good idea, but I'm not going to be rushing out to get one. I'm too cautious I think when it comes to new things. I will let the bugs work out before jumping in. With my strategy though, sometimes I'm too late to take full advantage of a new opportunity.

Sort:  

Well man, no judge zone :) Rush in, or take your time.. Doesn't matter! :) I will agree, with both sides. I think many new companies seem amazing, and will end up fooling many people. I am quite confident in CryptoPay though. Seems legit. If you'd like, I will let you know how it goes for me once I get it.

On the other side, I also have to agree that sometimes having the conservative approach would also result in missing many opportunities.

All good though. Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65