You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name YOUR decentralized social network?

I like a single letter currency whatever it may be as a strong point of difference. “E” or “D” works equally well depending on what blockchain name you choose obviously. I’ve liked Dverse (Dvrse) ever since it was floated so will welcome it if finally chosen, despite Etonomy probably being my personal preference (but I understand your reasoning). I sat on Realms for a day before I put my two cents in. But I can confidently say I like it. I can see how it implies a personal power to invite or exclude into one’s sovereign space/place. And I see potential in double meanings (Real-MoneySolutions) and breaking it up into various departmental functions (Realm-T; Real-micro transactions). It also took me back to the sovereign/freeman movement (not sure if that would be a positive association). In any case, I like it a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66