Sort:  

Thank you @joanstewart.

@kryptonia seems to be a gateway for many new coins to introduce themselves by offering faucets and sign-ups. I have refrained from signing up for anything where people put any pressure on me or wants to get it done too fast. Not very scientific, I know...

Always good to do your own research before climbing on board, if you feel right with what is on offer go with it @reonlouw

Hi @joanstewart are you investing at the moment? Prices are recovering, but I am expecting another drop back to 6k ish which I think may possibly be the floor, who knows...

Depending on what level you bought in at, if it goes down I will continue to hold.

Considering a small amount in purchases again now with rates as they are, not a bad option. Also taking some that I have and placing into 'baby' coins @gringo211985

very informative article thanks for sharing @joanstewart from @kryptonia

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

Good evening, Nice artical.

kryptonia is the best or me. really helps me a lot for my steemit account.

tjank you for the tip.

Resteem, coment and upvote for Kryptonia my ID is @adrianawil90

Very interesting, thanks for share!

Nice.......kryptonia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28