Some interesting upcoming ICO's

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

Check out Dimcoin and Pillar. These ICO's look promising with interesting white/gray papers. One thing I look for in a new upcoming ICO is what is unique about this token/coin. Does the token offer a service or feature that the global community needs? Who are the core developers and the governance of the company? If the ICO offers strong answers to these questions than I look further into it. These two (Dimcoin and Pillar) caught my eye. Check out their story and see what you think


https://us.pillarproject.io/summary/
https://www.dimcoin.io/

Sort:  

Upcoming? DIMCOIN is live right now

Yes, you are correct

ICO's aren't all that great, you can lose money.

Yes you can lose money. Probably most you will loose. I have invested in only two in the past year. So far, they have done me well. Perhaps part of the reason is the research I do prior to participating in one.

you are right. i invested in some too , which are those you invested and you think its doing well. so we can follow too. the above coins seems a good project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51