Why I am NOT Buying Any Crypto From The Red Sea While The Market Takes A Dip.

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

The market has been down for a few days, and surely just temporary. Normally this is the best time to buy up all these cryptocurrencies while they are in the red zone, and this time is absolutely NO DIFFERENT! Buy up as much as you can of whatever coin/token you believe in, as the tittle says however, why am I not buying? Simple, because i am flat broke and its killing me inside that i cant throw some money at a few of these coins that are currently in the red and knowing the potential they have. I could sell some coins i currently hold to buy others but im trying to practice having a strong hand and just HODL what i got in hopes that they pay off for me. If you bought up anything on this dip, I would love to hear in the comment section below what you got and maybe why. as always please follow me. Cheers my fellow crypto geeks

Cryptocurrency Market Capitalizations   CoinMarketCap (2).png

Sort:  

Same! Waiting till i file my taxes to know how much more money I can throw at crypto....but seeing all the red these last few days has been so tempting! Being responsible sucks heh

Absolutely! I am also very excited to get my taxes done so i can invest into a few other projects. got a list of about 20 different assets that have my attention. I have only been in Crypto since around October 15th, but so far has been nothing less than exciting!

Snapped me up some electroneum, ethlend and request network. Fingers crossed!

Very jealous right now LOL luckily i hold a strong position in ETN but Request Network is one of the next ones on my radar, That and Ethos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78