You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO ARE TRIVIAL.CO ? Young, ambitious and professsional! Are they going to be next big thing in crypto space?

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago (edited)

So yeah. Aesthetics of websit were minimal, uncluttered and straight to the point. Surfing around a bit it was easy enough to understand this was about ETH tokens. Id heard of only a small percentage of them. I looked at tronix and was curious of how peoples content could be blockchained went to there website and was accosted with red flag of this: ED758F3F-9CBA-4360-85C7-3ABC64FF368D.jpeg um yeah. I have problems with capchas. Have you ever filled out the little graphic quiz that have you select the tiles with the bus or storefronts. Or they give you street scenes and you are to select the tiles of the scene that contain traffic lights 🚦 or automobiles. And so you do. The computer says try again. So you do to the best of your ability. Minutes go on and it is trying to prove you ar human and whatever you are doing is failing to prove your humanity. So it comes down the truth of the matter is i must be more cyborg than human. But why must they make my life a hell?

So tronix i left behind. I looked around shaking off the paranoia and looked into Exy which was about experts getting paid for phonecalls taken, very futuristic and weird.

The site gets a B. I could not find a logon though it displayed follow your favorite tokens. That is confusing, i figure it in a beta state still.

Thanks for including me in your feedback analysis, till next time,

Sort:  

The site gets an F. It appears as if it may be a fishing site for your information and crypto info. I cant stand shills and trolls. A.I. Please save us from the illness of scammers and cyber bullies. Ive had enough.

Thank you for your feedback @jazzresin

Personally I appreciate and knowing guys behind Trivial.co - they will at least read your comment. From my experience they really care about feedback and comments like yours are very appreciated.

Cheers buddy
Piotr

Sorry for asking, but is this a review on trivial?

I don't know why you downvoted my comment. Let me clear you that I'm just trying to engage with the ones who's writing their opinion on trivial.

And trivial will always have a support of mine :), so no downvote will affect my work 😊.

Do whatever you want buddy, I just asked you a simple question you can respond it in positive way also but you choose the negative atlast it's your choice

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊

Atlast I want to say that please stay positive people have the right to asks questions.

And sorry, if any words of mine hurt you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72