Top ICOs to follow for Q1 of 2018 (list)

Hi everyone !

Following the bloodbath that happened yesterday (and will keep killing our portfolios for the next few days or weeks), I would like to bring some optimism in the ICOs that I'm bullish for.

Obviously, I'm not a financial advisor, and even worst : I'm a beginner in trading. However, this list is based on research crossing shortlists, already curated, and I reflecting which ICOs I'll put at the top of my investment priority.

Let's go :

Beetoken :

Long story short, this is the AirBnb of the blockchain, similar to the Rentberry project is some aspects. Community is quite strong, giving the project a lot of traction for the incoming launch.
Whitelist : closes in 5 hours !
Crowdsale : 31.01
Website : https://www.beetoken.com/

Gems

Incredible project from my point of view : I love the idea of disrupting the microtask/mechanical turk market (Amazon, etc.) and bypassing the intermediates. Definitly a top project for me.
Whitelist : closed
Crowdsale : closed
*Sale: * undefined
Website : https://gems.org

StkToken

STACK allow seamless integration of cryptocurrency into everyday transactions : this is a real life project, easy to use, easy to understand. One of the first and few project I can already imagine to use tomorrow (unlike LISK. Don't tell me you're all JAVA devs planning to depoy an app with LISK right ? RIGHT ?! :p).
Token release: 31.01
Website : https://stktoken.com

Wanchain

Wanchain - an universal blockhain protocol - is having a lot of concrete applications that can make it a very interesting project in 2018. This global financial platform could connect blockchains like Chainlink, operate in the Ripple and Ethereum field, and could then be the best investment of the year... only if the project delivers.
Sale : undefined
Website : https://wanchain.org

Mentions : Bluzelle, Self Key, GoNetwork, WePower, Ink Protocol, Fortuna, Apex

Feel free to let me know what you think about these ICOs, and if you feel like I've missed a huge one coming in the next few weeks.

Cheers,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63