Crypto Coins With EXPLOSIVE Growth Potential - 10X Your MoneysteemCreated with Sketch.


we all know there could be more huge gains in any coin, including bitcoin. However, the focus of this article is to point out some of the relatively "unknown" crypto coins that could have even bigger price movements than Bitcoin or Ethereum's short term future.

In other words, I'm looking for over 1000% gains in a short period of time of less than a year. I seriously doubt Bitcoin will return that in 2017. With smaller coins this is very possible and I know this as a fact because I have done it several times.

1st with Bitcoin in 2013 (from under $100 to over $1200)
2nd with Ether in 2016 (from under $1 to over $20)
3rd with Dash in 2017 (from under $10 to over $100)

Before I go into the coins I am currently paying close attention to, I wanted to point out my criteria for these investments.

  • Potential Returns
    What kind of payments could I get by simply holding onto the coin or by getting involved in the community? Masternodes are high incentives for people to invest in and hold onto. I want to know if I am wrong about my predictions that I would at least be paid to hold onto the coin.

  • Community Engagement
    Is the community or Slack channel growing rapidly? Thus, creating a strong demand and support for the coin.

  • Technology
    Are they introducing a new feature? or are they building on an existing system to make it better.

Here are the list of coins that I think could possibly return 10X your money.

  1. Chain Coin (http://www.chaincoin.org/) Currently trading at under 10 cents with a market cap of just over 1M. This coin is on nobodies radar, probably because of the coins mediocre history. Initially launched in 2014 the coin never reached any significant status, however, this coin has a new future as the coin has been going through a major overhaul. With 1000 you are entitled to a master node, and at its current prices each master node will cost you only $80. At this moment, I am averaging between 2 to 4 coins per day from each of my master nodes. Community is small but growing rapidly, as people are starting to catch on to this coin. Despite its small community the support and excitement is definitely felt on its Slack channel. Currently this coin only traded on Cryptopia, they will soon be sending in application to Bittrex, which will bring in more volume to the coin. In terms of technology, this coin has some solid plans on a Merchant/ATM system where people can use their Chain Coins as payment with an ATM card by the end of 2017.

  2. Steem (https://steemit.com) This is also another coin with a lot of potential based on my criteria. Its has a great reward system for contributors, backed up by a solid community and potentially disruptive to Facebook and Twitter! I wont say too much here as most of you probably are already aware of.

  3. Pivx (https://pivx.org/) Another one of those masternode coins offering good returns at today's current prices. I am getting aroun 4.5 pivx almost everyday for my mastrnode. The price has recently dropped approx 50% from its high. From what I have been seeing in the crypto world, a 50% drop is usually a good entry point. Also, the community has been growing rapidly and the masternode count has not fallen despite the set back in price, which also leads me to believe that people believe in this project's long term future. This coin is traded mainly on Bittrex, however, plans are being made for a Poloniex application. Which we will surely see a high increase in volume for this coin.

  4. Taas (https://taas.fund/) Is an interesting coin that just concluded its ICO. With that being said, they managed to raise almost 8M which is one of the most successful coin capital raising to date. They operate as a sort of digital currency hedge fund where holders of the coin will collect 50% of the profit from a distribution each quarter. Currently Tass is trading under a dollar, however, a lot of anticipation on what the 1st payment will be like. Considering they are backed up by a solid team in the financial world this coin can produce significant distributions each quarter.

This is my list of coins that I could see how someone cold make 10X their money today. If missed any coins, please feel free to mention them below!

Sort:  

Chaincoin is the future. Finally got a masternode could not be happier.

Pivx is a 3 figure coin.

That's a high evaluation for Pivx. If you consider its coin supply it could easily reach $15 proportionally to Dash's price move.

I'm in CHC since while. looks quite interesting . looking further what will happen :)

chaincoin wallet not syncing any ideas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72