Sort:  

C'était uniquement une provocation pour parler de la notion de travail. Je pense qu'il est clair que je ne fais aucunement l'apologie des camps de concentration.

It's useless... don't justify yourself for what ever you wrote.

Screenshot from 2017-12-01 14-18-13.png

Screenshot from 2017-12-01 14-17-49.png

there is nothing I hate than not be able to express myself, as I see fit at the time. please watch. Moralization, fake moral higher ground. I don't buy it. There is nothing to stop anyone from posting what he wants.

it's called the 1st Amendment of the UNITED OF AMERICA constitution.

I know from your wording and condescending tone that you must hate. I know it's harder or even impossible to create a false narrative.

facts are facts, as a wise roman said : truth is the daughter of time.

shocked? we shall not remember? no censorship option here... how sad for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65