Learning about cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

I`m new to the platform, I am very animated to participate in the project that steem entails, it seems great and an excellent way of expressing what I have learned over 2 years using cryptocurrencies and of course learning much more of everything to has Something new to teach me.
It be clear that at the moment I do not recommend a business to capitalize on any of these currencies (mostly multi-level systems ponzi), I like to work on my own risks and not depend on third parties.
I hope can be writing about what I have learned over these 2 years, both the bad things that have happened to me and the good things I am learning.criptomonedas.jpg

Thanks so much for reading.

I hope can teach you something and learn something from you.

Sort:  

Excellent, i'll looking for your new information when you'll post it

Excellent job brother (Y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44