You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slow Market Today - A Market Analysis

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

If you thinking about investing the first thing you have to do is get your homework done. Research the basics. Choose a or more Cryptocurrenies. Read there whitepapers. And get to know there vision. And please keep in mind to only invest the money you are not relying on.

If you done your homework the first thing to do is to sign up on Coinbase and purchase some Crypto (if you use my referral link by clicking on the blue C (Coinbase) logo above you will get get $10 worth in Bitcoin extra for your first purchase ($100 minimum). I highly recommend you to buy Ethereum on Coinbase since it has the cheapest transfer costs.

Next you will have to sign up on Binance (again I would really appreciate you doing it by clicking on my referral link by clicking on the Binance logo above). Then send the Ethereum to Binance and you are ready to trade! I wrote a Step by Step guide on How to sign up and trade on Binance so feel free to check that out as well.

Do not hesitate to ask me for help if you need some I will gladly help you!

Wish you all the best luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind reply. Will keep up with your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35