May first Ascension

in #cryptocurrencies4 years ago

IMG_158490536164F.jpg

My beginning times as to having to join the scope of being into Crypto was not as flamboyant as I thought it would eventually become. As my first citing of Crypto was based on being a user in telegram, as I tend to use those bits on having to earn those coins as I had rough ideas on what Crypto, blockchain where even all about.

But after months of being exploring the wonders of Crypto, I being having to do more than having to be fugitive on Crypto, so I turned into being a user who can also earn from it. I joined sites and faucets all in the name of eventually having to gain and have to grasp a hold of any Crypto coins as possible. one thing which I've known is of that money makes money but that doesn't mean it's a most at some possible time's

Times have passed by and possibly had to gain a but of experience on this path of Cryptocurrencies.

PS
more different schemes of experience either good and bad where along that Ascension...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75