The cryptocurrencies I had strengthen my positions in (focused on IOT)

September some China FUD (Fear Uncertainty Doubt) was being spread about exchanges that needed to close and this time some Korean FUD had been spread, that cryptocurrencies would be banned in Korea. The market dipped and of course this is a good opportunity to buy in or strengthen your cryptocurrency positions.

The coming years it is expected that the internet of things business is going to unlock a market with a value of multi-trillion USD's.

Hence, I have focused this time to strengthen my positions in cryptocurrencies that focus on the Internet of things via RFID technology and the energy grid sector.

Sort:  

I'm really glad your back. What do you think about Nexus?

@blue30 thanks! I think it has potential, but I have not invested in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97