I Bought Some More Dogecoin on Poloniex!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

I bought some more dogecoin on the poloniex cryptocurrency exchange! I think dogecoin has a future and will possibly increase in price, although I am not an expert. What do you guys think?

What is poloniex? A US-based cryptocurrency exchange offering maximum security and advanced trading features. In this short poloniex tutorial you will see how to buy cryptocurrency on poloniex, how to trade and simply how to start and make your first buy order. Bought cryptocurrencies can be stored on the poloniex account. Is poloniex safe? They offer maximum security, but I advise you to store your coins offline on a hardware wallet, then they are protected from hackers and they can’t steal your coins. That is the safest way for your coins to be safe. . I prefer the Ledger Nano S which supports bitcoin as well as other cryptocurrencies : Ledger Nano s

If you like the video, please upvote and follow the crypto mining steemit channel!
Click here to subscribe to the crypto mining youtube channel:
Subscribe

What is poloniex? A US-based cryptocurrency exchange offering maximum security and advanced trading features. In this short poloniex tutorial you will see how to buy cryptocurrency on poloniex, how to deposit, how to trade and simply how to start. Bought cryptocurrencies can be stored on the poloniex account. Is poloniex safe? They offer maximum security, but I advise you to store your coins offline on a hardware wallet, then they are protected from hackers and they can’t steal your coins. That is the safest way for your coins to be safe.

Besides mining with cryptocurrency mining contracts (check out my other videos) I am eager to learn more about the cryptocurrency world and I want to expand my horizon. I'm just an average guy who is very passionate about cryptocurrencies, looking for his redemption after missing the first stages of the bitcoin train years ago. Even though I knew bitcoin since the beginning, I did not make an effort to examine it or even buy some for a few bucks, it would have made me a millionaire. Needless to say, many years after the birth of bitcoin my cryptocurrency adventure is just beginning. I am far from an expert, but I’m hoping to be one some day.

I made the decision to spend some of my monthly mining contract earnings in buying cryptocurrencies. I’m really curious if I will be able to double my investment and maybe more. I will share my experiences with you. If I can do it, you can do it, and chances are you can do it better. Press the like-button if you want to encourage me on my mining adventures! Do you have some good advice to share? Comment below. Subscribe for more!

Want to start mining your own cryptocurrencies from as little as $25 up to $500 with mining contracts easily like I do? ↪ Dragonmine

↪ Check out my other Playlists:
Galaxy Mine
What Is Bitcoin
Monthly Bitcoin Mining Profits
Monthly Crypto Mining Profits
My Cryptocurrency Adventure
Bitcoin And Crypto Mining
Value Club Member Content
How To Make Money Playing Games
How To Make Money With Esports

More information about lifestyle galaxy mining and the value club:
Video 1
Video 2
Video 3
Video 4

#cryptocurrencies #cryptocurrency #investments #investing #investment

DONATE
Bitcoin:3MNm4TLbx6YTCYKubtwuXNCQgGiHMEd1At
Litecoin:LfbjeRYvufGhRrpdv5VkTT7rvkhfXRU638
Ethereum:0xfa1dc024aaaab1387ed27445cc4407203ec914b7
Ethereum Classic:0x25108c910961a2960c88cdbedc94961b2b195f93
Dash:XmNKrhmtpCGw1V7BfD5gVs1GjGczBZ7R8z
Zcash:t1S4D6UXFkSqs2deDCws5qfY8Aqou4BDKjD
Decred:DsaiWKrfhxjMeCguzVGWBxgABSUWYxDqm3P
Nexus:2SAXKQBeqsGvsTT5BAnX8KQWXr9RsgZtDeHaBEdZTuDZiQvk15d
NXT:2SAXKQBeqsGvsTT5BAnX8KQWXr9RsgZtDeHaBEdZTuDZiQvk15d
Stratis:SdUWfqAWySV79E6gNqbNgXVq9i7Z2oTjQT
Vertcoin:VxXKLvsP4MgqavEHq1vp9GcRsdHjZp2JhF
Dogecoin:DNCVTo2fe3jbechZHL7TQCZRi65gNcG2fp
Expanse:0x4964c5e7426880db43fc4dd00c63bba7f69b4c06
Golem:0xfa1dc024aaaab1387ed27445cc4407203ec914b7
Maidsafecoin:1NQkqrmz6H8VnhFGkhdqGfgMJ16j9Y8D6s
NAV Coin:NeMKVCBSjUM2P4PcxXip84qcWe18GZWRk9

Sort:  

Great information bro. But im trying self upvoting as you shown in youtube video but nothing happen.

How much cents is your upvote worth? You can check it at https://www.steemnow.com/

Nice post. I was about to start a similair discussion. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. I was researching a way to find more info about the current cryptocoins on the market. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com For a complete crypto analysis on every single tradable crypto out there.

Blockchain is the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70