Spoilt Steemit CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

I have recently joined Steemit and basically been on and off for the last month. Truth be told more on in the last few weeks.

I basically joined to follow Haejin and his analysis on various Crypto's. If you haven't watched any I suggest you do as the accuracy is mind boggling. I did a test run on my own with no exchanges(no money) for a month and with Haejin's analysis as a guide. The results were ridiculous. Every trade worked out and it was just the time factor I couldn't figure out. This I learnt as no one can give you that information. It will take as long as it takes and it is as simple as that. Who cares your making money. To me it is not a gamble but a calculated risk.
The longer I have spent on the site I have come across more guys like Haejin and they are all good. between them they cover various Crypto coins and every now and then they cover the same ones. This is where you are all spoilt. You are getting 2 or 3 highly trained professionals giving their analysis on one coin. This is priceless because we need information to help us achieve our goals.
If you haven't checked them out already I recommend you do as you will be amazed with their work.
I have added a list of some of them. Please support them and follow them as we all need professionals like this on Steemit. They haven't asked me to do this. I feel they all need our support as their work takes time and need some recognition for the service they offer all of us.
@andriustovis
cryptoventures
haejin

Thanks for reading this.
Cryptomagic

Sort:  

Wow, very nice of you @cryptomagic. Nice to learn about @andriustovis as well.
Cheers!

Only a pleasure. You guys do amazing work and deserve the recognition. You have given me such enjoyment with your insights that I have found a passion that is contagious. Thanks again to both of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05