💰💰💰 Best new cryptocurrencies for long term

Guys,

I'm interested in buying/investing new cryptocurrencies for long term. I'm talking about more than x100 increase! :)

The best ones I found so far are:

1. cosmos

https://cosmos.network

Cosmos is a project with an ambitious mission: To create a network of distributed ledgers that will solve long-standing problems in the cryptocurrency and blockchain communities.

2. æternity

https://www.aeternity.com

æternity is a new blockchain technology, designed to deliver unmatched efficiency, transparent governance and global scalability.

3. iota

https://www.iotatoken.com

In this new autonomous Machine Economy IOTA will be the backbone. The Tangle ledger is able to settle transactions with zero fees so devices can trade exact amounts of resources on-demand, as well as store data from sensors and dataloggers securely and verified on the ledger.

What do you think?

Sort:  

The descriptions make them look promising but for the high growth rates we need to know how solid are their dev teams who are their competitors and how many alliances they can make with industry. White papers and strategies need to implemented and for rocket growth it has to get people excited.

I invested into Iota beginning of this year and I am really excited for the first listing tomorrow 13th June on Bitfinex.

I also invested a bit into the CryptoPing ICO. A crypto trading signal bot:
https://cryptoping.tech/ico?i=20196

Congratulations @cryptoepic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You have litedoge ?? I have it seems a good bet to lake since it has 10 times less amount of coins compared to doge so I think it can have a good projection

Yeah, I do have some ldoge. I really liked doge back in the day, so when I saw ldoge I figured it was super cute and picked some.

I agree on the amount of coins vs doge. Besides, the price is very low at the moment.

I didn't mention it in my post as I'm looking for something that can challenge the big boys in the long run, specifically Ethereum. Just the way Ethereum is challenging Bitcoin. We will see how it plays out!

Interesting that currencies believe they can reach ethereum is an interesting vision but do not think we can be in a bubble like ls .com in 2000, i think many will die and amazon google google ebay and cryptos ect why I do not think that the 700 that exist are on the right track all

Congratulations @cryptoepic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40