Bitcoin Cash - Cash In or HODL

I'm planning to keep my Bitcoin Cash as well as my Bitcoin. Who else is holding? Anyone just going to sell theirs off and buy more Bitcoin? This was my original plan but I see so much information and pumping up of the Bitcoin Cash that I think I have to hold onto it.

I have also been contemplating trading it for Steem Power but I think I need to research a bit more.

Thoughts?

Sort:  

I'm holding mine.

I think there will be a dump, right away, that'll drive the price close to zero, but I think it will end up rallying and doing quite well...

We shall see... If the price is decent enough, I'll think hard about selling, though. ;)

Thanks. I'm so curious to see what happens with this whole split. I really think we're on the verge of something big happening with Bitcoin and possibly Bitcoin cash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88