You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 43 Cryptocurrencies Pending Price Target and their due dates( When they will hit targets) (26.01.2018)

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

@salahuddin2004 great post resteemed, what is your top 3 trades if you had to pick them in order?

Sort:  

Thank you sir @cryptoandzen!

@salahuddin2004, my mean investment size is $5 k per trade and would be interested in the 4 best coins in the short and long term, my current favourites are Steem, Bitshares and IOP. I like Verge aswell. it might make an interesting post, I normally like to trade some and have a core holding, some people might be interested in your thoughts on the best crypto to hold over a 2/3 year time frame.

Sir @cryptoandzen well steem and bitshares great with current target of 10.70 and 2.10! XVG $1 target ! I will prefer you Cindacator CND! Stellar lumens and XRP I believe will touch $5 soon coming May!

Hi there, do you think cnd, stellar lumens and xrp - all 3 of them could reach $5 or just ripple?

Thanks for your thoughts.

Sir @cryptoandzen cnd 0.93 stellar lumen $2 and ripple $5..

Sir @cryptoandzen I am sorry for late reply! If you tell me a bit clear then I will assist you! mean investment size? Short term trader or long term!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36