You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO ARE TRIVIAL.CO ? Young, ambitious and professsional! Are they going to be next big thing in crypto space?

Thank you @arslan786 for your comment.

I agree that Trivial still have so much more work ahead of them.

ps. I've checked your profile just to notice that you're big WEKU believer? Do you think this platform can compete with Steemit?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Yeah I’ve joined weku at early stage and now I have quite good wekupower. There are some reasons I believe weku will compete with steemit. The main thing is that weku is trying to minimise the mistake steemit has made. Weku is still not in the market but we will see it soon in to the market. You should also join this site now.

hi @arslan786

The main thing is that weku is trying to minimise the mistake steemit has made.

Would you mind telling me what mistake are they trying to minimise?

May you also share link to your account? I would love to have a look

Yours
Piotr

Like steemit is mostly run by bots and new users have to try hard to earn steem. They are giving every new user 100 wekupower.

I am currently not using my weku account as I am busy in my exams. My account is used by a friend currently.
You can check it
deals.weku.io/@arslan

good luck with your exams @arslan786

what do you study ? hope you dont mind me asking

yours, Piotr

Bachelor in Business Administration
I don’t mind. You are a good man.

Is it hard to find any job in your profession @arslan786 ?

Nop not really it depends upon market situation.
But this study means that either get a job if not, do your own business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65