Sort:  

You go deposit R100k into Luno, and see how much value you have when it enters your Bittrex account :) I'm just talking about what happened to my exact case yesterday. I lost more than 15%.

No ways, you must be doing something wrong man... There is no fee to transfer money in... If you send BTC out, there is a dynamic fee (which anyone charges when sending BTC)... There is a way around this fee but will let you know if you want 😉
Anyways, if you send a "small" amount, then yes, the sending fee could be 15% - but that's just the way Bitcoin works for now...

I explained the theory in my other comment just now, at the top of this post :)

And sure, I would love to know that method of yours! Message me on chat ;)

Talk soon!

Schweet!! Will do ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53