You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO NEWS : Ripple bursting : my views ; don't get emotional

Thank you for the wealth of information which you shared in your lengthy response. I totally agree about Ethereum and I'm purchasing that along with litecoin to hold onto. I've only invested a small amount into Bitcoin so far but probably won't dump a huge amount in it, unless it drops low enough, as you're right about it's ability to recover quickly.

It really does take some time to make an informed decision with crypto, especially with altcoins. I want to get a secure offline wallet for my crypto before I start doing any serious investing, and have been thinking about using an SBC as a solution.

Sort:  

ok, I don't know what an SBC is but I will look for it, I'm more likely to follow the tutorial I showed you about how to build a coin bank in an USB key as it is the less costly solution. I guess having an independent wallet on blockchain.info is the 1st step to having a secure wallet, even if it's not offline. I have created one, it's really 5 minutes time.

The coin bank seems promising. SBC stands for single board computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57