Cryptocurrencies on Fire

IMG_20170624_005145.jpg

Ether crashed hard yesterday then caught fire again. Some lost a lot of cake but I read about one guy who became an instant millionaire, because he had set up alerts to buy ether when drastic price drops occurred. More power to him. Crypto catching fire is more power to us dabbling in the future. Naysayers can deny all they want but we are definitely witnessing a digital revolution.

I welcome this paradigm shift like a kid in a candy store. Some of us have been waiting for this for a long time. I never really understood the financial experts on Bloomberg. Never really encouraged me to dabble in stocks or invest in the market. They were too well kept in their BS. In contrast I fitted just right in the Cryptocurrency universe. I was free to mine, trade and mingle. Am reveling in that. This is the new world I envisaged from the first time I got into computers. For sure the Internet empowered me but I was still financially retarded. Now I can see the path to true freedom from the big iron. You better believe I will go hard at this, to free myself from the old oppressive stagnation. I am using art and tech to forge my path to the new.

Some Crypto will crash and burn. Nature of the beast and then some. The cream always rises to the top. In for the long haul then you winning. Can’t let fear eat you. Naysayers will troll us. Don’t let them crush you. The politics will try to regulate Crypto. They can’t afford not to. We shouldn’t be intimidated. It’s our world now. Own it. Be steadfast in your quest for financial independence. Never waiver.

Sort:  

Yup, it's a whole new world full of precious opprtunities for people like me and you to control our universe.

I like your attitude. I wish I could get instant riches, but hey, all this crypto currency activity has provided me with new opportunities that I never had before.

I am very interested to see what the future holds. Thanks for the post.

Yea I am real interested too in the future now. Thanks for reading :)

He was a lucky guy.

Your post made me feel like i was watching you beat up a politician, or someone on CNN money. Im all FIRED UP! Its all people power from here on out. Time for the status quo to share the pie. Followed and upvoted. "WORTH IT" -Dead Pool-

Thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24