Who Will Buy More $NEO Upon Upcoming Dip? - I'm Wagering On A 50% Dip Anytime From Monday.

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

On July 29th 2017 NEO was trading at just $6.98 - today (13 days later) it's worth over $33!!

NEO is without a doubt a shooting star 🌠at the moment - maybe only second to Bitcoin.

The rebranding was officially finalized some time a week ago & amidst the NEO conference talks the price started to rally at meteoric rates.

Consequently it finally broke the 1 billion mark in market capitalization earning it a spot in the TOP 10 cryptocurrencies.

IT MUST SUCK KNOWING THIS IF YOU DIDN'T BUY ANY BEFORE. WELL MAYBE...

See, I have a couple of NEO in my portfolio that I bought around $7 but after the recent rally I regret not having held 2 times my current stake. I would have been paid handsomely.

BUT I'M IN IT FOR THE LONG HAUL!

I am likely amongst the few people who are fully convinced NEO may correct as much a pull back as 50% (around $15).

I am betting that a lot of HODLERS made a lot of money - those of them with high stakes. I am basically betting on the greed of the majority of the high stake holders.

I KNOW THESE GUYS WILL START CASHING IN AT SOME POINT AFTER THE RALLY HAS RAN OUT OF STEAM (at least I hope).

WE HAVE REACHED THAT POINT AT $33 - I AM EXPECTING A FEW TO START CASHING IN BY MONDAY 14 AUGUST.

The process will reset itself until all the greedy whales have been fully convinced & THEN WILL COME THE PANIC BAMM!!!

Now my friend that's exactly when I start filling up NEO bag. Are you ready to fill up yours?

Sort:  

Congratulations @bhalisa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello bhalisa! I live in the US, do you know how to buy neo for those of us living in the states?

Open an account with Bittrex & send some BTC to your Bittrex Bitcoin wallet & buy BTC/NEO my friend.

Thank you bhalisa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56