First ever post on Steemit!

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit.
I'm throwing this out there to see what kind of response I get.

My name is Gabriel.
I am 30 years old guy from Stockholm, Sweden who love cats, yoga and longboarding.

IMG_0909.jpg

I am a humble and calm dude who enjoys life and want to be open minded and free!

I love to help others in any way possible. Helping other people has always been something that been motivating me do to greater things in life. I always help others before I help myself and this has many times been my problem in life.

You know when they show you emergency video on the airplane, when turbulence happens and the oxygen mask drops down from above?
You need to put on the oxygen mask on yourself first, after you done that you can help others.

For me this is something I need to learn and that's why this year I set the intention to change my life to a healthier lifestyle.
I going to be better at simple things like eating better food and sleeping better times. I going to use my body for new physical activities and challenge myself with new goals.
I want to appreciate moments for what they are and being more conscious about life.
For me it's about experiencing a better lifestyle.

I did not plan to write this kind of post, it just happened.

I was actually planning to talk about cryptocurrencies, how I think Ethereum is going to 5000$ by the summer, why cannabis stock is a great investment, post a video of my cats doing back-flips, show some of my downhill skateboarding videos from the past and talk about my crazy trip to India I'm going to do together with my father. (We're flying to Goa on Friday).

What are you guys interested in reading and talking about?
I would love to hear from you steemit community!

Thanks for reading!

My cat Florian doing crazy jumps in slow-mo!



Hills of Stokeholm, we're coming back to this subject later!
Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome platform and to Florian the great jumping cat lol. I've done yoga too and help me relax before I tried doing the half split but I couldn't even do it, now I can see that the more you stretch and do yoga your body is more flexible. =)

Welcome to Steemit, bro! I wonder if one day you'll post a lesson of longboarding. Waiting for your cryptocurrency ideas as well. I've just posted one about the Ethereum . If ETH price reaches $5000, BTC can lose the crown!

Good luck!

Thanks buddy!
I haven't plan to do that but I don't see why not! ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I really hope you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to see other people's posts from all over the world. The best way for you to succeed is to continually post great content. You will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I think you are really going to like it here. It is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Inbox Dollars Cash Rewards

Hey @aoucks, welcome on board! I resonate a lot with your intro, looking forward to rad more from you :) Will follow up!

Welcome to the community , You will find many different likes here . Tons of sub groups to take a look at ..jkenny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43