You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name YOUR decentralized social network?

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago (edited)

Indeed it requires considerable time and effort to think of and choose an impressive name. It even requires a lot of effort to read and digest that very long blog post I wrote.

I’m interested to read feedback from the community on which names they personally like and dislike.

Note I have promoted this post not to gain more votes or rewards, but to experiment if the resteeming will help it be noticed by more of our community. Yet I will not buy votes again because I see it generates no real human eyes, it’s just all fake sockpuppet/bot activity. My goal is to attain more feedback in the comments, but so far I am not receiving any feedback on the name choices. Is our community ambivalent or is the post too long and complicated for the attention span and available free time of members of our community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65