Everyone has a first time and this is mine

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

Damn this is cool.

Heyo guys (and girls I guess).
This is my first post on Steemit and it will not be the last!
I think it's time to post some information about me.

I'm a 22 years old Computer Engineering student living in France.
I'll mostly talk about Cryptocurrencies (AT stuff, news, etc..) and tech stuff

My goal here is to share what I'm posting on my own blog: https://cryptoblog.aboblog.eu
you can check things here if you want!

I also created a Discord bot about cryptocurrencies. It can do a lot of things and if you are interested you can check it out here: https://github.com/Abolah/Coinbot
Don't hesitate to add it to your server if you want!

Guess that's all for the moment
Thank you for reading my first post and be prepare for the ones to come !

Keep calm and HODL,

Abolah

Sort:  

Quit the aboblog and move all your posts over here already :D

I'll post on both !

Welcome to steemit dude! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70