Be prepared for the bull run ..

And now we are in bullish times baby... everything coming bullish and we, again have an edge. I sold btc at $20 shy from all time high... I announced here about the dump and to get out when everyone thought it was a joke... now, the pressure is big to get the bull momentum started. A correction or three, but the bull momentum is here.

And we are about to profit. We are about to be rewarded for our patience, for watching some good positions bleed.

I am not your hand holder. I am your extra EDGE. I want to see myself that way because then I can be only a plus in your life.

I always tell you, do your own research... but I do mine also, and I then give it to you so you can do it big time.

And this post — I decided to write not to bitch about greedy scum of people who talk shit about others... I can deal with them easily... otherwise I'd choose something else to do, something less-personal, less in touch with people..

I wrote it because I saw today that even though we use blockchain for hundreds of thousands of positive things.. there are guys who also like ying-yang... in every good there is little evil... they started placing murder bets on blockchain.

We must know that even dispite some side-effects, the greater good of Blockchain is superior to negatives... as is aspirine with side effects...

And Btc is showing us a tropical island on the horizon, some of our sails are damaged... but with binoculars we can already see girls on the beach with two big coconuts..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49