Who am IsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrencie6 years ago


Goodmorning everyone,

Today I will introduce my self, I'm a crypto enthusiast. Follow daily news and will post here the last important news! Of course with my own opinion. Work, yeah I have a really special job. Translator and review writer, and especially in the ICO world.

I like travelling around the whole world so if I get the change I will make a little foto reportage.

And since a while, I teach chess in my spare time. Great to do.

Where I come from? The Netherlands, you can know us about Netherlands second video (

) or our head minister who clean his own cup of coffee with a team cleaners behind. Or how the most Americans or knows, 50% water and 50% weed unlucky enough it's not so easy.

So please if you want to know more about me, ask it in the comments. I will post every day a few times so, if you interested follow me!

Thank you, guys!

Kind regards

Sebas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52