COIN THAT MAY CHANGE YOUR LIFE AROUND!

Today I'am really excited to share this information with you guys and I really hope some people listen to this amazing announcement I am about to make! My team and I STRONGLY believe we may have found a Giant coin caught really really early in the market. The name of this coin is "Lomocoin" It can be found on Bittrex. Lomocoin is a Chinese based coin. Its functional purpose is that it is a mobile phone app that connects local business to the user depending on there !interests or desired activities they want to commonsense in. The reason my team and I are so convinced about this coin is due to the amount of interest in this particular coin considering how low the market cap is. Lomocoin currently has a market cap of $16 million and a trading volume of $800,000 with its price only at 0.07 USD which is incredible the coin also has 205,000 coins in circulation which isn't to bad! In my opinion all this coin needs is a little nudge to send it flying and I believe that is just around the corner. Waltonchain has released just over a week ago that they will be attending a Chinese Cryto convention with Lomocoin giving Lomocoin great exposure to the cryptoworld and also new big time potential investors. Keep and eye on this one Ladies and gentlemen its going to be big!
DPo3YIMWsAEdxXF.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39