You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Token of the Day : (Qwark)

I went ahead and took an initial position in QWARK tonight. Sold a partial position in Potcoin to do so. I bought Potcoin at approx 13 cents or so and it was up to about 43 cents so seemed prudent to take some profits on the huge spike and look for a coin that has good potential but has been beaten down in price some but could spike again. My strategy is not to sell all of my position in any coins that have a huge spike but just to take profits by selling a partial position like I did recently with Cardano (ADA). It is a good way to make sure you bank some on spikes (since most usually falter some and drop back a bit) but also retain a position in coins with potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48