Democats.org steals you blind (Rip off artists)

Well to any one who thinks it is a good idea to mine on Democats.org, don't they rob you blind. I have mined with them several times this past month. I got the transfer of my coins and overnight they were canceled and thus I lost my coins. This is really annoying and super sketchy. They cancel the transfer and keep all your coins. I do not begrudge anyone who charges to mine on their server using their resources but those who steal all your earnings is surely not correct. I first had a transfer of 120 coins then another 110 then another 100 and last 100. Everything was good I backed up the wallet and the next day after opening the wallet all the transfers were canceled and thus I lost everything. I tried to get the wallet backup but that was also in the canceled transactions. This frustrated me to no end. I sent them a few notes and emails and got no response. I then tried again and had the same problem on a larger amount. So do not for your sake use Democats.org as a mining pool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73