Bitcoinconnect coin raising after released (get involved)

in #cryptocurrancy8 years ago

How much you involved earlier, how much you become rich in the future.

I think it's time for big investors to take their places there.

The company is 100% legit. 

I want to take this chance to invite @blocktrades to get involved because it's the appropriate time.

Please if you wish to join, use my referral link below:

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=ybentour

Sort:  

I was told by support: I lent 250 dollars worth of BCC. 1000BCC @ 25 cents at the time. The price has gone up to 75 cents. I thought I was going to get my coins back at the new price or whatever the market is, at lending maturity (300 days). They say that I will only get BCC equal to 250 dollars. that's only about 350 coins. I'm losing money by lending them for what I have made. I will not see over 500 dollars in price valuation of the BCC coin. I hope that some one gave me the wrong information. Because this is a deal killer in my opion.
Anyone know any thing about this situation?

You didn't expect that the price will break limits! it's just beginning, this coin is going to break limits. Just watch that while you're already involved.

I was told by support that my coins that I lent . . . are not going to gain my account. Why would I buy more coins and lend them? If I am better off buying and holding? I'm hoping that someone gave me the wrong information. Because, I lent 1000 BCC I expect 1000 BCC back at maturity. I'm told this will not be the case . . . who gets my 650 coins? Do you have any information you can share pertaining to this.

Before any try to lend verify information of the person you want to lend.
If you feel that someone stool your coins please call people who manage the community. The are available for help.


The important thing I want to add is, buy coins and keep them, when the price grow up, the sell. The best thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62