Sort:  

Here to stay in what way? As a speculative tool, 100%. As a widely used cryptocurrency that can be used to buy everyday goods? That remains to be seen.

Ive followed bitcoin from the start , it already is a trusted means of exchange and has been for a few years now , I see that trend continuing and growing exponentially

How do you normally use bit coin?

I trade on Poloniex ..but ma moving to Bittrex

Do you use it for anything aside from speculative trading?

it will always be the yardstick

Bitcoin's lack of fungibility is ultimately going to be its undoing. Sure, at the moment it is a store of value but I don't see that being the case in the long run. That being said, I no longer have any because I lost them in a boating accident. Full steem ahead!

alright, you cant just leave us hanging. how the hell did you lose bitcoin in a boating accident??

Hahaha, crazy shit right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28