You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin on the moving? What Hardware wallet do I use?

in #cryptocurency7 years ago

Funny thing you mentioned Exodus because that was what I was going to go with but I had hard time installing it on my Linux system and support never got back to me. I tried. lol

Sort:  

you should make a quick video review of keepkey! you like it?

I should soon :-) BTW, saw your video about Instacart...that's pretty cool..I might do that...maybe you can tell me more?

its a side gig you can do in an app, similar to uber. you select 1 to 8 hour increments, and there will be customers who are looking for drivers to do personal shopping and delivery. I signed up for my first shift this Saturday, so I should receive a list of items to go shopping for.

Stater Bros. provides customers with personal shoppers. The app claims shoppers can make between $15-$20.

This claim is true for the other gig-apps, but it does not account for expenses (gas, car repairs, taxes). I've had a decent time doing Uber and Doordash but it's enjoyable to switch between gigs once in awhile. Instacart is one i'm looking forward to because of it's simplicity. I wonder if I can do personal shopping t0o while i'm on the job, haha.

I am sure you can do your own shopping if you are quick lol....that sounds cool though...do you do Uber eats too? I wanted to do Uber but I have an old car so there's goes that idea :-( I'll have to follow up with you to see how Instacart works out..maybe I can do that instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45