Asking for HELP: Where to buy bitcoins?

in #cryptocurency7 years ago (edited)

Ahoj! As I am trying to join cryptocurency markets I am currently dealing with big problem. I can not buy bitcoin for any  good price at all. All exchanges asking for crazy fees. And as a bonus I do have real struggle with veritification of my ID, as I am from Czech Republic, studying in UK and currently on internship in USA.

I can buy BTC for GBP or USD. Tried Coinbase, where I was able to buy only 15 dollars of Bitcoin, and basically spent 4 only on transaction (verification of card etc)

So I do have one simple question.


Where I can buy Bitcoin without providing all my document and without crazy fees?

I would be glad for any kind of help!

Sort:  

Try coinmama.com, localbitcoin.com or Paxful.com.

Complete you verification on kraken, they verified my account quite easily!

Have you tried Kraken yet? It is epic for EU countries
Or find an ATM if you are in United states now...
Payeer ewallet worth a look too

I tried kraken on 1st place, but there is only posibility to deposit via EUR, not GBP or USD

You need the next level verification, to get the option to deposit USD

Congratulations @sobca! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sobca! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66