What A Remarkable Day... Smokeio 🍀 is Live.

in #cryptocurency6 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you will all know what it is like to go to the bar at weekend, with longtime friends, get high and tired. Entry your room and immediately say a greeting to your bed but wonderfully wake up in the mid-night only to see a good news you have been waiting for so long as already everywhere for you to read.

This above short story is all about me, I have been waiting for so long for Smoke.io to be launch. I made different videos, wrote articles to explain what this platform is all about and how it will us all (Worldwide).
The idea behind this is so great and also scarce even in the head of an expert, I sometimes woke-up and be thinking where did @TheAnxiousStoner get this idea from?. okay, look at it this way. Marijuana is a blessing from above and medicine that can cure a lot of sicknesses. But those diehard government keep using old mentality rules on their people while most of them are secretly consuming and selling it.

I am still wondering why is > "the world moving forward and people in it are still stuck with dead people's mentality? why are we stuck in the present with ancient rules?"

By making use of this platform can bring the solution into those questions I am asking myself, I believe some government is already receiving sense. I heard recently that some countries approved usage of weeds and I am seeing more good news like this in the future already. This platform will go along way to help I believe.

I haven't said anything about myself, haha.. the excitement have overwhelmed me. I am Prince Olamilekan but friends called me PrinceOla, am a student of the National Open University of Nigeria. And Yes, I am from Nigeria but my likeness for Pluto brightness made me always add "Pluto" to my location section online. haha... Now you know.

How Did I know Smoke Network?

Since I have known what blockchain and cryptocurrencies are here to offer us, I have been one of those guys that bullish it everywhere, always trying my best to bring everyone around me into it. I came to know about Smoke Network while playing around the different crypto website and boom I became Jonathan friend. The boss is more like an e-brother to me, hard working and deep thinker. Most of my chat with him made me understand more reason why I need to try my best and be among early users of this great platform and from there the love keeps growing. I am hoping one-day smoke Network will be celebrating maybe a year if not 6 (six) months anniversary, so I can meet those great men behind this good project. Hey! this is not an exaggeration, those words are coming from my heart.

What I will Be Offering To Help Group The Platform.

As most of you have known, I am the one in charge of Smoke.io Discord I will keep growing the platform from there as some users are on discord and didn't know much about telegram. More so, contest, giveaway, and some nice comment and rewarding will be added to encourage sincerely users of the platform. When it gets to some point we can step-up meetup, in which both users and non-users (invited and non-invited) will be welcome to the meetup and trained on #How-To-Use this platform and how to properly use marijuana to help themselves and relatives.
I am fully sure with these and more that are yet to be added will help this great platform to reach somewhere close to the sky.
image
Conclusion; Are you still worried if this can be successful? just wait for the first 6months and see this is more than just a crypto or weed platform. It is a new genesis to bring the modern and better life we all have been dreaming of.

Join us on Discord with: https://discord.gg/kZtdWaE
image

Smoke, Get paid & Repeat
🔂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99