You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medical Services For Crypto

Good day Doctor, I'm surprised no one had mentioned this sooner. Have you heard of bitpay, https://bitpay.com ? From what I heard clients could pay in Bitcoin (maybe even use shapeshift to pay altcoins to bitpay) and the service automatically cash out in USD or offer some ratio of USD and Bitcoin.

Potentially couldn't you make a new coinbase account for the office like a business account and that can be method to send and receive payments? I've heard coinbase is FDIC insured but I'm not sure about all the legal details. If it's a matter of invoices I'm not sure. But if a client is attempting to send a payment you just need to see the transaction hash ID that they sent a payment and can follow the blockchain for number of confirmations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59