Just bought $18,000 CAD in ethereum @$258/UNIT (USD) wish me luck

in #cryptocurency7 years ago (edited)

I just pulled the trigger today after waiting all week knowing that it would probably dropped down over the weekend. Just picked up a bunch of Ethereum for around $268/Unit . Wish me luck , I think I am going to hold this for a while

show.png

Sort:  

should of dump it in steem to get ur power up.

Maybe next month with other money. These funds were for my Ether purchase. Know that I know my account works - after 2 months of trying, I can start to trade more often.

i got eth at 306.

Still a good investment in the long term. It is going to 1k maybe in 4 months maybe in 2 years. But it will

how did u buy it all at once, coinbase only let me do 15k a week?

Kraken. It takes for ever but I can do up to 30,000 a day

On Canada day, no less!

Good luck and best wishes on your investment.

I'm holding (hodl) for the long term, as well, and expecting great things!

Steem on!

Yup fitting seeing the creator of ether is from Canada might as well support a Canadian coin

Amazing I follow you
@freelancingera

Good Investment, I am also Hodling a bit of eth. will pay off long term for sure. Good Luck!

too bad it took me 2 months to go through the compliance and deposit process. I was originally going to buy it when it was at $115/USD :(

That sucks man i bought in at £140 and again at £250 but long term it has the potential to reach 1k imo

It does. That's the name of the game I am happy I waiting a week. My monies been sitting in my Kraken account since Monday of last week just waiting lol. Thanks for the reply and good luck

Good luck dude. I can see a test of $225, hope it bounces up for you!

Thank you. It was down almost 35 percent since buying it hopefully it comes back up .

Every currency is a Ponzi scheme. Governments have printed their own money for thousands of years. The only difference with crypto is the their are limitations to the issuance of more of the same coin unlike in countries like the USA where quantitative-easing runs rampant.

I don't believe it's a Ponzi scheme . But it's an objection you hear about a lot. Thats why I incorporated it in my article. Kind of a joke.

Oh ok . It economic terms its simply the creation of money. Thank you for your response.

If you like my article, you can always upvote. Just saying.

Well that's was the easiest $600 I've ever made after 15 minutes my portfolio balance is already up $600 lol. Here is too good times

good luck =D we all need it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32