Steem, BTC, and hard work.

Hey Steemians. Today I woke up checked the Steem price real quick, The Bitcoin Price, and the Silver Price and then stepped away from the internet. I grabbed a cup of coffee and decided to go at sanding down this deck that has been sun bleached at my new house and stain it. Well it was a long day but I got it done and now I'm so tired I cant get up to go and take a photo with this coca cola in my hand but I just realized how cool it is to sit back now and check all the prices and too see I have gained wealth today. Everything I hold as an investment has gone up. I went and did something for myself today and got paid to do it. Who can say that? It was a good day.

Sort:  

very nice! good moment

Nice write up, Pro tip:always add a photo or video to spark more engagement in the community

For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87