CryptoCrush - Announcement and Challenge

in #cryptocrush7 years ago (edited)

Last week we gave you a preview as we prepared for the Whaletank hangouts...

CryptoCrush - Download and Test Now...


GET IT HERE >>>CryptoCrush On Google Play<<<GET IT HERE

cryptocrush alpha testers.png
Token Banner.png

Check out the original post here: CryptoCrush Alpha Testing...

Stay tuned for updates and announcements

about #CryptoCrush rewards, awards, bounties and opportunities to have your original music/artwork featured in the game or the animated comedy series

#CRYPTOcartoon

This Project Brought To You By...

Don't forget to check out the rest of our production team...
@bycompoundfilms, @steemitafterdark, @brownhogg, @comediantrump, @mrwang, @carloscaz, @steemitafterdark @bettystunner, @glam1on1

follow our blogs, subscribe to our youtube channels and leave any creative comments and feedback, in the comments section below.

You can find me on discord MrWang#0486 and steemit.chat @MrWang

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

WangChange on Openledger


Check out the raw BEYONDBITCOIN recording Provided by @africa: CryptoCrush (2017/08/18) - Beyond Bitcoin Radioshow

Sort:  

Ooft, addictive!! At level four!

very addicting.. lol, post some screenshots and send me your bts account.

:0) it's meesterboom1

Screenshot_20170820-081333.png

![Screenshot_20170820-080717.png](

Cool, I'll take care of it later today.. thanks for participating

Pleasure, still playing!!

im tested it now..i will leave feedback after playing the game. im hope it gain succeed..

Finally had some free time and got it installed. Unfortunately I never played Candy Crush so I don't really know what to do. But I'll keep trying!

I never played candy crush either.. but the best advice i got was from my babymama.. she said, try to get 4 in a row first so you can unlock the specials.. ie, bombs, upvotes.. then you can focus on the basic, "connect 3" concept

Hope that helps..

Thanks for that advice! I did get the basic idea after playing with it a bit. I think I'm on level 3. Kinda fun! :-) I will definitely look to try and get 4 in a row though. I had no idea you got special things from that, so thanks for the info!

Methinks an apple version is needed!

We're working on it.. stay tuned for the announcement and release

Hip hip horray!!

Trying it now. Seems easy probably because I am on early levels.

let us know what you think

Pretty addicting, reached on lev 7 so far

good post my friend @mrwang

upvote.

thank you @mrwang for your great valuable post. i like and up vote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03